The Electronic Retailing Association

Call for Nominations for the 2018 EMMA Awards: who will you nominate?

2018 will be the third time that the Electronic Retailing Association Europe presents the EMMA Awards during the Multi-Channel Home Shopping Conference which will be held in Sevilla from 19th-21st June, 2018.

Who can nominate an awardee?

Everyone can! In order to find the best achievements, nominations can be made by any company or individual, including non-members.

Who is qualified to receive an award?

Only members of ERA Europe qualify to be...

ERA Europe Members Area

This section of the website contains information that is only accessible to members of ERA Europe. If you are an ERA Europe member, then please sign in to proceed.